8 495 971 98 61
8 800-333-31-06
Moscow, 1st Kadashevsky lane, 13, build. 1, floor 2
Opening hours: 9.00 - 19.00 (without lunch)

Want more?

Пекин -3°C / Москва -5°C
1 CNY / 8.6624 RUR
Пекин 10:11 / Москва 05:11

Welcome to the website of the Chinese visa application centre!

Chinese Visa Application Center opens for applying and receiving documents: Monday-Friday-from 09:00 to 19:00, except for weekends and holidays of China and the Russian Federation.

Address: m. Tretyakovskaya, 1-St Kadashevskij per., 13 p. 1.

Consular Department of the Embassy of China  opens for accepting and issuing documents: Monday-Friday from 09.00 to 12.00, except holidays and days of China and the Russian Federation. Address: 117330 Moscow, Friendship str., 6.

Pay attention!

The Consular Section of the Embassy of China has the right to refuse a visa without explanation. In this case, the visa fee is not refundable. The Consular Department of the Embassy of China has the right to require additional documents and information relevant to the consideration of the visa application.

Visa-free entry

Visa-free entry into China According to the agreement between the Government of the Special Administrative Region of China Hong Kong (Hong Kong) and the Government of the Russian Federation on visa-free travel, from 1 July 2009, the citizens of the Russian Federation can enter Hong Kong on a tourist trip, duration of stay not more than 14 days. Agreement between the Government of the Russian Federation and the Government of Macau on mutual abolition of visa requirements entered into force on September 30, 2012. The document provides the opportunity to stay in Macau without a visa for up to 30 days


A foreign citizen may be relieved from having to get a visa to travel to China in the case of direct transit. 

  1. Citizen having transit ticket on international flight, passing through China and territory , located in a transit city, is not more than 24 hours without leaving the airport , can be exempted from visa to China.

  2. Citizens of the following countries, regardless of the type of passport, may be exempted from having to obtain a visa at a transit stop in Beijing, Shanghai, Guangzhou, Chengdu or Dalian to 72 hours:

  •  24 European countries - participants of the Schengen Agreement
  • 7 other European countries: Russia, Great Britain, Ireland, Cyprus , Bulgaria, Romania , Ukraine.
  • 6 countries in America: USA, Canada, Brazil , Mexico, Argentina , Chile.
  • 6 countries in Asia: South Korea, Japan , Singapore, Brunei , United Arab Emirates , Qatar.
  • 2 countries in Oceania : Australia , New Zealand.

Applying for Visa!